2 thoughts on “CJ’s Anime Review Vlogs – Sailor Moon Crystal Season 3, Episode 5

  1. I like Uranus and Neptune’s transformations, but I felt this episode sadly was slightly mediocre. This Deviantart journal I did explains the problems I had with it, and actually is presenting a sad fear I’ve been having: I’m worried that the fanbase for the original 90’s Sailor Moon anime (which I love and adore despite its flaws) is slipping away: http://seiya-meteorite.deviantart.com/journal/Something-I-Want-to-Say-That-s-on-my-Mind-607290785

    Just because one media thingy is closer to the source material doesn’t mean it’s better, the newer adaptation of _Charlie and the Chocolate Factory_, whilst closer to the book, is considered by many to be inferior to the original 1971 film.

  2. Hey CJ! Just commenting again to say that I love love LOVE your reviews. I’m following them since the first, and they are great. Actually, I must confess I didn’t watch the Black Moon Arc, I just read your reviews about it ahaha. But I’m impressed and pleased with the Infinity Arc (one of my favourites), so I’m following it with great pleasure. And one of the best things? Come to watch your reviews after each episode!

Leave a comment